Retro & Vintage Styling 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 

Course criteria 

Health and Safety 
Hair and scalp analysis 
Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
Demonstration of various styling techniques 
Students will work on long hair heads to create 5 Retro and Vintage themed looks 
 

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience would be an advantage. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
01484 515391
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
01132 493 052
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0141 552 4505
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
01332 296912
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0208 681 3815
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
01902 351 515
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0114 243 2019
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0208 681 3815
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
020 8443 8940
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Retro & Vintage Styling
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS