Plaiting & Braiding Workshop Party's, Proms & Weddings 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4:30pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
Plaits & Braids 
Focus on the fast paced and trend driven Plaiting and Braiding Skills during this hands on practical workshop. As part of this workshop you will learn how to do rope plaits and fashion plats, using two, three and four strands. This session will guide you from the foundation to the more creative. A perfect course for any aspiring prom or wedding hair stylist. Course content is a general guide and can vary by training venue. Please check specific training venues for exact content. 
 

Course criteria 

Demonstrations on various styling techniques 
Students will work on long hair mannequin heads to create several plaited/ braided look 
Product recommendations, aftercare advice and price guidance 
Hair and scalp analysis 
Work on 2,3,4 strand braids along with Faux Braids 

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience would be an advantage. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02392 663400
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01634 365 005
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01992 440 866
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0131 453 4300
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01733 561193
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01323 508040
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01384 483 338
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01332 296912
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01922 616 111
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01273 900 111
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0191 414 4773
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0117 951 2222
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02920 484 000
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02890 681 538
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01202 763 442
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
 01792 700800
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0151 525 1515
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0114 243 2019
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 573 3941
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01384 483 338
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 318 9421
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0113 244 55 81
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 549 9058
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01224 620 430
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01332 342 228
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01603 630 747
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01922 616 111
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 573 3941
Tue 31st Mar 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0141 552 4505
Wed 1st Apr 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01355 232224
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings