Big Bouncy Blow-dry 

Short Course Training
Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Blow-drying Skills Workshop  
Learn how to create big bouncy blowout looks that your clients want! Focus on creating volume, curls, discuss product application, and specific techniques to get the look and make it last !  Open to existing hairdressers or those looking to update their styling skills. 
Big Bouncy Blow out course 1 day

Course criteria 

Health and Safety 
Hair and scalp analysis 
Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
Demonstrations of various drying techniques, including the use of tongs and straighteners, the curly blow-dry 
Students work on long hair mannequin heads to practice and develop skills, along with optional live modelss 
 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide a basic kit including hairdryers, brushes, section clips . It is recommended if you have preferred, tongs and flat irons that you bring these with you 
 
Beginners or Advanced Training

Experience required 

None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or those  with an interest in blow-drying and finishing hair. Hair styling experience would be an advantage. 
 
Accredited Training Course for Blow-drying

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 10 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5 CPD Hours. 
 
Model Optional

Do I need to bring a model? 

Live models are optional for this course. Should you choose to provide one they should aged 18+ and should arrive at at 2:30pm with shoulder length hair 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0208 593 1883
Tue 11th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0208 681 3815
Wed 2nd Sep 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
01922 616 111
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Sep 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
01159 781 383
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Big Bouncy Blow-dry Workshop
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings