Curls and Waves  Hair Down Styling  

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
Beach Waves, Curls & Texture 
Learn how to create perfect waves, curls and movement for those ‘hair down’ moments. Through interactive demonstrations and practical hands on training you will be guided through at least 4 different techniques & create a ‘photo’ look at the end. This is a relaxed practical hands on session. 
 

Course criteria 

Health and safety 
Client consultation and managing expectations 
Trend overview 
Hair preparation for styling 
Demonstrations from the educator 
Hands on practice on a training head (provided for use on the day) and then on optional live model 
4 Different techniques, using Wands, Tongs and Irons 

What do I need to bring? 

You will be required to provide a basic styling kit consisting of combs brushes clips, along with a set of flat irons and a conical wand. Models may be provided at 2pm, they should have shoulder length clean dry hair and be aged 18+. Models are optional. 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or to with an interest in hair styling. Prior experience using, hot styling equipment would be an advantage. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0114 243 2019
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01623 654 736
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 681 3815
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 593 1883
Tue 30th Jul 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
02380 55 33 80
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01132 493 052
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01332 296912
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
02871 371 222
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01992 440 866
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0131 453 4300
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01634 365 005
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01484 515391
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 318 9421
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01224 620 430
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 681 3815
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 573 3941
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
02392 663400
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 845 4115
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01355 232224
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01902 351 515
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01332 296912
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01473 253 312
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 681 3815
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01733 561193
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01323 508040
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0191 414 4773
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01865 775223
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0113 244 55 81
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01224 620 430
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01228 544 134
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01603 630747
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0117 951 22 22
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
02380 55 33 80
Wed 4th Dec 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
0208 593 1883
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Curls & Waves - Hair Down Styling
01273 900111
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS