Colour Correction 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Resolve colour correction problems in a hassle free and profitable way. 
This interactive practical workshop will show you how to maximise your earning potential by really understanding and building confidence in how to resolve colour problems. 
 

Course criteria 

Health & Safety 
Hair & scalp analysis 
Product knowledge 
Interactive theory 
Aftercare 
Practical colour correction on a colour responsive training head 
Knowledge on colour correction products – colour removers 
White hair coverage 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide 16inch colour responsive training head. Live models are not accepted on to this course due to the number of techniques covered. You will also be required to provide around 2 tubes of colour and the relevant developers and alternative colour products needed for your chosen colour application along with a hair dryer and brushes for finishing hair. 

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing and have colour experience. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 10.5 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Colour Correction
0117 951 22 22
Tue 30th Jul 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Colour Correction
0117 951 22 22
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Colour Correction
02392 663400
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Colour Correction
0208 681 3815
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
01323 508040
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
01922 616 111
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0117 951 22 22
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0208 681 3815
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
02380 55 33 80
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0117 951 22 22
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
01902 351 515
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
01623 654 736
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Colour Correction
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS