Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring  Hair Extensions 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
Please contact training venue 
NO GLUE ! NO HEAT ! NO MATTED HAIR !! Through this practical workshop master the art of Micro-loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions. A fast, effective and safe method of hair attachment. 
Using the latest technology in hair extension methods you will master the application process, and learn how to create instant length volume and fashion effects- Maximise profitability within the salon! 
 

Course overview 

Health and Safety 
Features and benefits of the extension system 
Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
Demonstration on how to apply, maintain and remove the Micro-loop & Micro-ring extensions, including weft ring application 
Learn how to create length volume and create colour placements 
Students working on long hair heads to practice and develop skills 
 

What do I need to bring? 

Please contact your chosen training venue for confirmation of kit requirements. 
 

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This Course is approved by Professional Hair/Beauty Direct This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01305 759 636
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01276 20 622
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0208 540 0867
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01522 542656
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01733 891765
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01772 257 527
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01942 496857
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
02920 520 259
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0151 2606153
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
02392 37 85 85
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01264 339 289
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01284 769 577
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01392 491 814
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01302 327362
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01524 843371
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0141 882 3355
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01384 482687
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01159 509828
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01452 417418
Tue 7th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0161 737 7100
Thu 9th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01253 696979
Thu 9th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01604 758 695
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01270 589206
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01685 700444
Wed 15th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01472 344 041
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0287 137 4446
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01782 207702
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01623 652 393
Tue 5th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
028 25 65 63 25
Tue 5th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0208 4512410
Wed 6th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0161 3440163
Wed 13th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01132 798 441
Thu 14th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01302 327362
Thu 14th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01793 829825
Tue 19th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01202 744359
Thu 21st May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0151 2606153
Tue 26th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0191 487 3070
Wed 27th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01392 491 814
Thu 28th May 2020
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
01524 843371
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings