Classic Cutting 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
Refresher Classic Cutting Skills 
With interactive demonstrations and practical learning, this cutting training course provides a solid foundation to those who need to refresh their skills or have just completed a hairdressing qualification and want to boost their confidence. The course is practically focused. 
 

Course criteria 

Health and Safety 
Review of cutting techniques 
Client consultation 
Head and face shape 
Demonstration from the educator 
2 practical’s – 1 longer length & 1 shorter length 
Review of blow-drying 
 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide either x1 16 inch training head or 2 live models, model 1 to arrive at 12.30pm with longer hair and then model 2 at 3pm with shorter hair (both female aged 18+) or any combination of models or training heads. You are also required to bring your own scissors, combs and a basic styling kit with a hairdryer, brushes and clips. Models are optional. 
 

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing. Ideal for those that have just completed training or those that want to refresh or return to industry or those who have completed the 5 day Essential Cutting course. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
0208 573 3941
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
01922 616 111
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0114 243 2019
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
020 8443 8940
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
01332 296912
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0208 681 3815
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
02890 681538
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0117 951 22 22
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Classic Cutting
01902 351 515
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS