Freehand & Balayage  Colouring Techniques 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Freehand Colour Techniques 
Create ultimate colour results and master free hand colouring. Revive colour services in the salon with trend lead colour application techniques. This course is a practical hands on technique focused training session. 
 

Course overview 

Freehand Hair Colouring using Signature Sectioning and Painting Patterns (Cloud, C,Y,W,V methods) 
Selecting Tools and Equipment 
Colour Melting 
Baby Lights/ Microlights / Bronding 
Colour Contouring 
Trouble Shooting and Problem Solving 
 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide a 16 inch colour responsive training head and the colour products of your choice to work with on the day, along with a hair dryer and brushes for finishing. Live models are not accepted on to this course due to the number of techniques covered. All other tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
 

Experience required 

Open to those qualified to NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent or those that have 2 or more years colouring experience. Ideal for those that have completed the Essential colour skills or Colour Correction course who want to progress their hair colouring skills. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and Towergate Health and Beauty. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01332 296912
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01228 544 134
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0191 414 4773
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01228 544 134
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01332 296912
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0113 244 55 81
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01902 351 515
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 318 9421
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01228 544 134
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 593 1883
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01623 654 736
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01992 440 866
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01865 775223
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 549 9058
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01132 493 052
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01733 561193
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01473 253 312
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01323 508040
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01522 512 250
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02890 681538
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01273 900111
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01332 296912
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01384 483 338
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0151 525 1515
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01865 775223
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02380 55 33 80
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02871 371 222
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 845 4115
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 681 3815
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01922 616 111
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01159 781383
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01634 365 005
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0131 453 4300
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS