Freehand & Balayage  Colouring Techniques 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Freehand Colour Techniques 
Create ultimate colour results and master free hand colouring. Revive colour services in the salon with trend lead colour application techniques. This course is a practical hands on technique focused training session. 
 

Course overview 

Freehand Hair Colouring using Signature Sectioning and Painting Patterns (Cloud, C,Y,W,V methods) 
Selecting Tools and Equipment 
Colour Melting 
Baby Lights/ Microlights / Bronding 
Colour Contouring 
Trouble Shooting and Problem Solving 
 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide a 16 inch colour responsive training head and the colour products of your choice to work with on the day, along with a hair dryer and brushes for finishing. Live models are not accepted on to this course due to the number of techniques covered. All other tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
 

Experience required 

Open to those qualified to NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent or those that have 2 or more years colouring experience. Ideal for those that have completed the Essential colour skills or Colour Correction course who want to progress their hair colouring skills. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and Towergate Health and Beauty. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01159 781383
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0117 951 22 22
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01634 365 005
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01473 253 312
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0131 453 4300
Mon 6th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01302 327362
Wed 8th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01522 542656
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01264 339 289
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0151 2606153
Tue 14th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01634 365 005
Tue 14th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01702 525186
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 681 3815
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 37 85 85
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01733 891765
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01752 268930
Fri 17th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0116 254 2961
Tue 21st Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02920 520 259
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0141 882 3355
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01159 781 383
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0114 243 2019
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0131 453 4300
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 549 9058
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01603 630 747
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01302 327362
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0161 737 7100
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01202 763 442
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 573 3941
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01452 417418
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01902 351 515
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01224 620 430
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01244 390 844
Mon 10th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01685 700444
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01293 550 052
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
028 25 65 63 25
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 549 9058
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01722 417663
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0191 414 4773
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01159 509828
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01782 207702
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01865 775223
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01202 744359
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0287 137 4446
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01332 342 228
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0117 951 2222
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 593 1883
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01332 342 228
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01522 512 250
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01604 758 695
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 540 0867
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02890 681 538
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0117 951 2222
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01733 561193
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01992 440 866
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01473 253 313
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01524 843371
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 549 9058
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0191 548 6060
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0121 3132352
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01603 630 747
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01392 491 814
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01472 344 041
Thu 19th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02380 55 33 80
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01323 508 040
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02920 484 000
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01323 508 040
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
02392 663400
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0287 137 4446
Tue 31st Mar 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0113 244 55 81
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
01865 775223
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Freehand & Balayage Colouring
0208 4512410
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings