Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes 

Address: Unit 1 Swallowfield Centre, Swallowfield Way, Hayes Middlesex, UB3 1AW Tel: 0208 573 3941 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 15th Apr 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 11th May 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 20th May 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 27th May 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings