Brierley Hill 

Address: Unit 3 Narrowboat Way, Hurst Business Park, Brierley Hill, DY5 1UF Tel: 01384 482687 Website: www.salon-services.com 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Brierley Hill
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS