Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne 

Address: Unit 5, Park Parade Industrial Estate, Off Welbeck Street South, Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancashire OL6 7PP Tel: 0161 3440163 Website: salon-services.com 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Thu 15th Aug 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Beauty
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Dec 2019
Hair
Sally Salon Services - Ashton Under Lyne
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS