Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton 

Address: Unit A Eagle Trading Estate, Eagle Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 2AQ Tel: 01902 351 515 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515 
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515 
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 13th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 16th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS