Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall 

Address: 1 Garden Street, Walsall, WS2 8EF Tel: 02392 660400 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 2nd Jun 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 23rd Jun 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 30th Jun 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 1st Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 8th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 21st Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 22nd Jul 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 28th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 5th Aug 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings