Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle 

Address: Site 10a Kingstown Ind Estate, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 0HA Tel: 01228 544134 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544134 
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Carlisle
01228 544 134
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS