Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton 

Address: Crowhurst Corner, Crowhurst Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 8AP Tel: 01273 900111 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS