Ultimate Male Grooming 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost 
£120 + VAT 
Men's Facial Hair Waxing, Threading, Tinting & Shaping 
Man Brows, Manicured Moustaches and Groomed Guys! Master the latest trend in male grooming techniques on this practical course. Offer your male clients the ultimate finish to their haircut. You will be guided by an expert barbering educator through these highly profitable, fast and effective treatments that will grow your client base and boost earnings. Working in partnership with Salon System & RefectoCil to bring you the latest and most up to date products and techniques. 

Course criteria 

Health and Safety 
Client Consultation 
Beard Shaping 
Beard Colouring using RefectoCil 
Facial Hair Contouring using Wax 
Facial Hair Contouring using Threading on the upper cheek 
Brow Shaping and Colouring ‘the Man Brows’ 
Waxing of brow, temples, upper cheek, nostrils and ears 
Marketing and promotion of services 

What do I need to bring? 

All learners will be required to work and develop skills on each other, so hair should be grown on the arms, legs, nostrils and ears. X1 Live model (male aged 18+) will be required per learner at 14:00. Models should have facial hair, be skin tested for beard/ brow tinting and able to have hair removal performed on the Nostrils, Brows, Temples, Upper Cheeks and Ears using a combination of techniques. You are required to bring your choice of hair cutting scissors. All other products tools and equipment will be provided on the day. 

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing, barbering or beauty therapy or have at least 2 years commercial experience in at least one of those areas. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01623 654 736
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0113 244 55 81
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01865 775223
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0208 549 9058
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01922 616 111
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0117 951 22 22
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01384 483 338
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01224 620 430
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01228 544 134
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01332 342 228
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01273 900111
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0114 243 2019
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01228 544 134
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01902 351 515
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01623 654 736
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0208 593 1883
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01473 253 312
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01634 365 005
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01332 296912
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0141 552 4505
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
02380 55 33 80
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
01522 512 250
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0208 681 3815
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0208 573 3941
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Ultimate Male Grooming
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings