Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

Waxing is generally considered one of the most popular and commercially profitable beauty treatments and this course is essential for beginners and those wishing to refresh their knowledge or improve proficiency. The emphasis is placed on acquiring practical competence in Salon System's Just Wax warm waxing techniques combined with the essential theoretical knowledge. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
History and benefits of waxing. 
Hair growth cycle and skin structure. 
Professional waxing procedure - full legs, underarm, bikini, upper lip, eyebrows. 
Male waxing - chest and back. 
Demonstration of Just Wax roller waxing system. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course. Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approvals 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 25th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 31st Jan 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Feb 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS