Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 593 1883
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 3rd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01159 781 383
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01484 515391
Wed 8th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 10th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 549 9058
Fri 10th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 10th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02392 660400
Wed 15th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Wed 22nd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 620430
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02392 660400
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01522 512250
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 552 4505
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01355 232224
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01603 788 778
Tue 25th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01922 616 111
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0114 243 2019
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02871 371222
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01132 493 052
Wed 10th Jul 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS