Tantruth® - ultimate spray tanning & body contouring 

 
 
This course is perfect for the beginner wishing to add tanning to their existing service, plus learn the on-trend body contouring techniques. 
 
Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £100 +VAT 
 
Course Content: 
• Tantruth Spray Tanning procedure and Manual Tan Application Techniques 
• Tantruth Equipment summary – including set up and maintenance 
• The skills and knowledge required to carry out body contouring and definition shading on clients 
• Full understanding of the Tantruth brand 
• Client consultation techniques and pre-and post-treatment advice 
• Health & Safety, Salon Hygiene 
• Retailing and marketing advice 
• Advice on how to maximise your earning power by hosting your own Tanning party package 
 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other and should wear minimal make-up. Products for use during the course and training manuals are provided on the day. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding. 
 
Course is approved with
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, HABIA 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Jan 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Jan 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 1st Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS