Tantruth® - ultimate spray tanning & body contouring 

 
 
This course is perfect for the beginner wishing to add tanning to their existing service, plus learn the on-trend body contouring techniques. 
 
Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £100 +VAT 
 
Course Content: 
• Tantruth Spray Tanning procedure and Manual Tan Application Techniques 
• Tantruth Equipment summary – including set up and maintenance 
• The skills and knowledge required to carry out body contouring and definition shading on clients 
• Full understanding of the Tantruth brand 
• Client consultation techniques and pre-and post-treatment advice 
• Health & Safety, Salon Hygiene 
• Retailing and marketing advice 
• Advice on how to maximise your earning power by hosting your own Tanning party package 
 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other and should wear minimal make-up. Products for use during the course and training manuals are provided on the day. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding. 
 
Course is approved with
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, HABIA 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Feb 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 8th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 8th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Mar 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 5th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 2nd May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 24th May 2019
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS