Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £75 + vat 

 
Goodbye to manicures that take hours and quite frankly don't last the distance. Hello to luxury at your fingertips - polish that stays so perfect it's like a luxury manicure every day! 
Learn how to increase your business with the latest gel polish trend - Gellux 30 second gel polish. Ideal for the beginner. 
Now includes custom colour blending and seasonal trend techniques. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Correct preparation and application. 
Gellux gel polish for fingers, toes and french manicure. 
Custom colour blending and seasonal trend technique (simple nail art). 
Aftercare, maintenance and removal. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements 
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you.All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists). 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0191 414 4773 
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01922 616 111
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0113 270 0010
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0141 552 4505 
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01132 493 052
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01942 236233
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01254 664 113
Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01252 325609 
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02871 371222
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01159 781 383
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01623 654736 
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 12th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01634 365 005
Mon 12th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 573 3941
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01702 202080
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01992 440 866
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01293 550052
Tue 20th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01204 386511
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 318 9421
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0151 525 3149
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Nov 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02871 371222
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01473 253 313
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
020 8443 8940
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 573 3941
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01992 440 866
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01159 781 383
Mon 10th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02392 663400
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 549 9058 
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01634 365 005
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351 515
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01892 526333
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01733 561193
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS