Salon System - Gellux Nail Design  

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £69 +vat 
Description 
This nail design fashion workshop is a must for all nail technicians and those looking to enhance their current Gel polish applications. 
 
Gellux experts will guide you through step by step application from the simplest to the most intricate designs and offer simple tricks of the trade to enable you to explore your own creativity! 
 
Criteria 
Ombre Gellux application – inc French Twist Ombre 
One stroke Gellux flowers 
Gellux marbling 
Gellux leopard print creations 
Gellux freehand designs 
Glitter tips, embellishing with gems 
Encapsulation & embedded art 
A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you. All products and materials are provided for you to use on the day of the course. 
Requirements
Suitable for students who have attended the Salon System Gellux Gel polish course, existing nail technicians and those with previous UV/LED Gel training. 
Students are expected to work on each other, please remove any existing gel polish for practice during the course – extensions do not need to be removed. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge.  
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01159 781 383
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01634 365 005
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 839 9666
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 296912
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 573 3941
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01992 440 866
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02871 371222
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01733 561193
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01473 253 313
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 549 9058 
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01892 526333
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0114 243 2019
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01865 775 223
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01603 788 778
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01228 544134
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01384 483 338
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0191 237 0073
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 593 1883
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 681 3815
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 342228
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01484 515391
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01323 508 040
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0131 453 4300
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS