INSTANT LASHES & BROWS - Party & Prom Styles 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4.30pm) 
Cost - £115 + vat 

 
Create dynamic, selfie perfect lashes and brows and have your clients looking and feeling catwalk confident with this latest course from Salon System. 
Learn professional techniques to create the latest lash and brow trends inspired by fashions’ most fabulous. 
An essential set of skills for defining and colouring lashes and brows to ensure camera ready, party perfect looks your clients will love. 
Course Structure: 
• Building and layering of individual lashes. 
• Perfect strip lash application. 
• Brow and lash tinting for defined, lasting looks. 
• Brow tidy and shape techniques – instant effects to tame, define, and thicken the brows to create the perfect brow. 
• Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
 
Requirements 
All students will receive a workbook via email the morning of the course to reinforce learning.  
 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS WILL BE SENT TO YOU WHEN YOU BOOK YOUR PLACE. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0191 237 0073
Thu 28th Feb 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
02380 55 33 80
Mon 4th Mar 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01132 493 052
Thu 7th Mar 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01159 781 383
Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0208 318 9421
Tue 26th Mar 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01228 544134 
Wed 27th Mar 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01484 515391
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0208 573 3941
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01902 351 515
Tue 9th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0161 477 2234 
Mon 15th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0117 951 22 22
Thu 18th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01603 788 778
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01902 351111 
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0141 552 4505
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0191 271 2553
Wed 1st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01473 253 313
Wed 1st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0191 414 4773
Thu 2nd May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01733 561193
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01244 671171
Tue 14th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01302 320335
Tue 21st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01772-795055 
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01142 487868
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01522 512250
Wed 29th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01332 296912
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS