Eyebrow Threading and Shaping 

Course Duration 
1 Day Course 
 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
 
Cost 
£115 +vat 
 
Description 
Ideal for complete beginners, this course focuses on how to achieve the perfect brow shape using the ancient art of Threading. Students will be shown and learn how to create the perfect shaped brow to suit the individual clients face shape and brow design. 
 
The course is a very hands on experience to build students confidence plus plenty of advice on how to turn your new skills into a profitable business. 
 
Course criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitisation/health & safety 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care 
Face shapes and how to define the brows to best suit the client 
History of Threading 
Threading treatment procedure 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 
 
Requirements 
Students are required to work on each for the duration of the course, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice of threading before moving to the brow area. Students will be expected to wear latex/vinyl gloves throughout the practical parts of the course. It is also recommended that students wear minimal eye make-up. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Course is approved by 
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapist), HABIA 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Training Solutions in Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
 
Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding 
 
Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0151 263 8811
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 573 3941
Wed 1st May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01132 493 052
Wed 1st May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
Thu 2nd May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 549 9058 
Thu 2nd May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
020 8443 8940
Wed 8th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01302 320335
Wed 8th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01224 620430
Fri 10th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01473 253 313
Mon 20th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01935 432330
Mon 20th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01202 763 442 
Mon 20th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01323 508 040 
Tue 21st May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0161 477 2234 
Wed 22nd May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02392 660400
Thu 23rd May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 681 3815
Wed 29th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01484 515391
Thu 30th May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01733 561193
Fri 31st May 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 342 228 
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 296912
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01827 54446 
Tue 11th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01384 483 338 
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01905 612887
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01268 525 187
Thu 20th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 593 1883
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01206 212242
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01252 325 609
Tue 9th Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0113 270 0010 
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0114 243 2019
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02871 371222
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01992 440 866 
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 681 3815
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02392 660400
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS