Facial Contouring & Eye Makeup 
 
 
COURSE BRIEF 
Learn the techniques of facial contouring and highlighting, so you can create perfectly 
proportioned features, as well as colour mixing and concealing. Create the perfect smoky eye 
with our expert tips too. 
 
SKILL LEVEL 
This course is suitable for people with basic knowledge of make up application 
 
 
COURSE OVERVIEW 
• Understanding face shapes and bone structure 
• Highlighting, shading and contouring using powders and creams 
• Master a variety of eye looks, including bridal, smokey and period flicks, plus lash application 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+.  
Students should have basic knowledge of make up application. This course is learning face contouring and a range of eye looks only.  
Students wishing to learn full make up application with consultation should attend our Beginners Makeup course first.  
 
Students will be working on each other, so please arrive with no makeup on. Please bring camera and lunch.  
 
 
EQUIPMENT NEEDED 
• Salon System Strip Lashes No. 116 (585049) 
• Selection of Makeup Brushes 
• Tweezers 
 
Makeup will be provided for use on the day 
 
ACCREDITED BY 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
02380 55 33 80
Tue 7th May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01634 365 005
Fri 10th May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01293 550052
Tue 14th May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01224 620430
Tue 21st May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
02890 681538 
Tue 28th May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01603 788 778
Fri 31st May 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
Tue 11th Jun 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0191 237 0073
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01922 616 111
Tue 18th Jun 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0151 525 1515
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01384 483 338 
Tue 16th Jul 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01892 526333
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0208 549 9058
Tue 30th Jul 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01293 550052
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS