capital hair & beauty - tunbridge wells 

Unit 12.1, Kingstanding Business Park 
Kingstanding Way 
Tunbridge Wells 
Kent 
TN2 3UP 
 
Tel: 01892 526333 
 
**Training held off site - please speak to the store for the location details** 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS