capital hair & beauty - Bournemouth 

Unit 1 The Old Generator House 
25 Bourne Valley Road 
Poole 
Dorset 
BH12 1DZ 
 
Tel: 01202 763 442 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Fri 15th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Mon 18th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Tue 19th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Thu 28th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Mon 11th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Thu 14th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Fri 15th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Thu 18th Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS