capital hair & beauty - Aldershot 

Unit 2 Northtown Trading Estate, North Lane, 
Aldershot 
Hampshire, 
GU12 4UB 
 
Tel: 01252 325609 
 
**Training held off site - please speak to the store for the location details** 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Fri 3rd Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Aldershot
01252 325609 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS