Beginners Facial 
 
 
COURSE BRIEF 
Facials are regarded as a key treatment in the beauty industry, combining relaxation and skin care. 
Students will be working on the face, neck and shoulders, and will be using various techniques 
and products. 
 
SKILL LEVEL 
This course is suitable for beginners 
 
 
COURSE OVERVIEW 
• Hygiene, health and safety 
• Client consultation and contra-indications 
• Product knowledge and application methods 
• Basic facial massage techniques 
• Mask application and removal 
• Hands-on practice on each other 
• Aftercare and home care advice 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+. Students will work on each other to practice techniques. Wear minimal 
eye make up. It is advised that you do not take this course if you have any pre-existing back 
conditions.  
 
 
EQUIPMENT NEEDED 
You will need to purchase the Kaeso Hydrating Facial Kit before/on the day of the course. 
 
ACCREDITED BY 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 1st Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
02380 55 33 80
Tue 5th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
0208 593 1883
Wed 6th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01865 775223 
Thu 7th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01603 788 778
Mon 11th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01202 763 442 
Mon 11th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01922 616 111
Thu 14th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01293 550052
Mon 18th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
02871 371222
Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01902 351 515
Mon 25th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01902 351111 
Thu 28th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
01202 763 442 
Fri 29th Mar 2019
Beginners Facial
0208 681 3815
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
0117 951 22 22
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
01355 232224
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
02392 660400
Mon 8th Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
02890 681538 
Thu 11th Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
0113 244 55 81 
Fri 12th Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
0208 549 9058
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
0161 477 2234 
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Beginners Facial
01245 280820
Wed 1st May 2019
Beginners Facial
01293 550052
Wed 1st May 2019
Beginners Facial
01159 781 383
Mon 13th May 2019
Beginners Facial
01332 342 228 
Wed 15th May 2019
Beginners Facial
0191 414 4773
Thu 30th May 2019
Beginners Facial
01273 900111 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS