alan howard - blackburn 

Thornley Avenue 
Blackburn 
Lancashire 
BB1 3HJ 
 
Tel: 01254 664 113 
 
**Please note all training at this store runs from 9.30am till 4.30pm** 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Tue 27th Nov 2018
Alan Howard - Blackburn
01254 664 113
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS