Salon System Just Wax Warm Waxing 

Duration 
1 day 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
£115 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

Waxing is generally considered one of the most popular and commercially profitable beauty treatments and this course is essential for beginners and those wishing to refresh their knowledge or improve proficiency. The emphasis is placed on acquiring practical competence in Salon System's Just Wax warm waxing techniques combined with the essential theoretical knowledge. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
History and benefits of waxing. 
Hair growth cycle and skin structure. 
Professional waxing procedure - full legs, underarm, bikini, upper lip, eyebrows. 
Male waxing - chest and back. 
Demonstration of Just Wax roller waxing system. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 

REQUIREMENTS 

Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course. Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings