Salon System Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration 
1 day 
Time 
10am - 4pm 
£115 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 

REQUIREMENTS 

Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01902 351 515
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02380 55 33 80
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 271 2553
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 552 4505
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Nov 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings