Salon System Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration 
1 day 
Time 
10am - 4pm 
£119 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 

REQUIREMENTS 

Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 620430
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01484 515391
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 320335
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01228 544134 
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 561193
Tue 31st Mar 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040 
Wed 1st Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02380 55 33 80
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01902 351 515
Wed 15th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01623654736 
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0113 244 55 81 
Mon 27th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442 
Tue 28th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 593 1883
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Mon 4th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Mon 11th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02392 660400
Thu 14th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
020 8443 8940
Mon 18th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 271 2553
Tue 19th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Wed 20th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Tue 26th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040 
Wed 27th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th May 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Jun 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01522 512250
Tue 2nd Jun 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings