Facial Contouring & Eye Makeup 

Make Up Contouring Course
Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
What is the cost of contouring make up training?
Cost 
£124 + VAT 
Learn the techniques of facial contouring and highlighting, so you can create perfectly proportioned features, as well as colour mixing and concealing. 
Create the perfect smoky eye with our expert tips too. 
Learn Contouring Make Up - Highlighting and Shading

Course overview 

Understanding face shapes and bone structure 
Highlighting, shading and contouring using powders and creams 
Master a variety of eye looks, including bridal, smokey and period flicks, plus lash application 
 

This course is approved by 

The Guild of Beauty Therapists. 
Kit needed for Make Up Contouring?

What do I need to bring? 

Salon System Strip Lashes No. 116 (585049) 
Selection of Makeup Brushes 
Tweezers 
 
Makeup will be provided for use on the day 
Contouring course for Make Up Artists

Experience required 

Students must be 18+ 
Students should have basic knowledge of make up application. This course is learning face contouring and a range of eye looks only 
Students wishing to learn full make up application with consultation should attend our Beginners Makeup course first 
Students will be working on each other, so please arrive with no makeup on.  
Please bring camera to capture your creations! 

Certificate / Assessment 

All successful course attendees are issued with a TS Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
02392 660400
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0113 244 55 81 
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01482 320302
Mon 16th Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01293 550052
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01792 700800
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01902 351 515
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0208 549 9058
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01522 512250
Tue 14th Apr 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01332 296912
Wed 29th Apr 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01268 525 187
Wed 6th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01582 732 257
Mon 11th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01484 515391
Tue 12th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01224 620430
Tue 19th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0121 331 2000
Wed 20th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0115 938 2122
Tue 26th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01332 342 228 
Fri 29th May 2020
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
02392 660400
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings