Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
Waxing is generally considered one of the most popular and commercially profitable beauty treatments and this course is essential for beginners and those wishing to refresh their knowledge or improve proficiency. The emphasis is placed on acquiring practical competence in Salon System's Just Wax warm waxing techniques combined with the essential theoretical knowledge. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
History and benefits of waxing. 
Hair growth cycle and skin structure. 
Professional waxing procedure - full legs, underarm, bikini, upper lip, eyebrows. 
Male waxing - chest and back. 
Demonstration of Just Wax roller waxing system. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course. Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0287 137 4446
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01752 268 930
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01256 811011
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
02392 37 85 85
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 540 0867
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01302 327362
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01132 798441
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01202 744359
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01752 268 930
Fri 19th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01733 342 924
Fri 19th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 558 2195
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0161 3440163
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 839 9666
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01293 571 620
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01623 652 393
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
028 703 27535
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
020 8795 3475
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
028 25 65 63 25
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01284 769 577
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01224 587 783
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01264 339 289
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01206 791 502
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01305 759 636
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
02920 520259
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01772 257527
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01942 496857
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0141 882 3355
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01604 758695
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01722 411683
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0191 487 3070
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01392 278870
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01253 696979
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01296 427347
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01603 629223
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0114 2611 612
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
00353 1460 9960
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01382 223494
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0151 2606153
Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01279 658 116
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 540 0867
Designed and created by it'seeze