Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01142 611612
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01296 427347
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 882 3355
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01305 759 636
Mon 8th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Tue 9th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Wed 10th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02380 55 33 80
Fri 12th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01472 344041
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01782 207702
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01793 829825
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01244 372653
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01795 430 833
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01233 501 400
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01452 417418
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 891765
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01223 240303
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 318 9421
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0161 737 7100
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01256 811011
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02890 669846
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 554 6644
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0287 137 4446
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02871 371222
Tue 6th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01482 585613
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 548 6060
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 573 3941
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01524 843371
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
00 353 52 61 82187
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01992 440 866
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02392 37 85 85
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01522 542656
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01902 351 515
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02838 335520
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01159 781 383
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01634 365 005
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01702 525186
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01270 589206
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01685 700444
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01926 332121
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Designed and created by it'seeze