Tantruth® - ultimate spray tanning & body contouring 

 
 
This course is perfect for the beginner wishing to add tanning to their existing service, plus learn the on-trend body contouring techniques. 
 
Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £100 +VAT 
 
Course Content: 
• Tantruth Spray Tanning procedure and Manual Tan Application Techniques 
• Tantruth Equipment summary – including set up and maintenance 
• The skills and knowledge required to carry out body contouring and definition shading on clients 
• Full understanding of the Tantruth brand 
• Client consultation techniques and pre-and post-treatment advice 
• Health & Safety, Salon Hygiene 
• Retailing and marketing advice 
• Advice on how to maximise your earning power by hosting your own Tanning party package 
 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other and should wear minimal make-up. Products for use during the course and training manuals are provided on the day. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding. 
 
Course is approved with
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, HABIA 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
00353 1460 9960
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01603 629223
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01392 278870
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0208 540 0867
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01279 658 116
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0114 2611 612
Fri 26th Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01722 417663
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01604 758695
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01296 427347
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
028 90 681 921
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0287 137 4446
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01782 207702
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01223 240303
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01793 829825
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01472 344041
Tue 13th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0161 737 7100
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01795 430 833
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01452 417418
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01256 811011
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
02890 669 846
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01244 372653
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0131 554 6644
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01733 891765
Mon 5th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01522 542656
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
00 353 52 61 82187
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0141 785 056
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01482 585613
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0191 548 6060
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01685 700444
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01702 525186
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01926 332121
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
02838 335520
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01270 589206
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01524 843371
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01623 652 393
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01202 744359
Thu 5th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01942 496857
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
028 256 56325
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
02920 520259
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01132 798441
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
028 703 27535
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01302 327362
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
020 8795 3475
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01224 587 783
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01264 339 289
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01206 791 502
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0161 3440163
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01752 268 930
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0208 558 2195
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0141 882 3355
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01305 759 636
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01293 571 620
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01772 257527
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01284 769 577
Designed and created by it'seeze