Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning 

 
 
 
 
 
ULTIMATE & EXTREME TANNING WORKSHOPS 
You want to learn how to give your clients the best, flawless tan using the latest innovational products in tanning science – why be good at tanning, when you can be an expert Tanner! We can show you how profitable tanning can be for your business. 
 
This one day professional course taught by industry tan specialists has been split into two levels 

Level 1 Tanner - Ultimate Tanning 

Level 1 is the ULTIMATE tanning course, for the virgin Tanner wishing to add tanning to their existing services or excellent for those already tanning wanting to use amazing products for the ULTIMATE, flawless tan. 
 
Using conventional tanning methods, Spray and Manual application. 
 
 
Course Duration: 1/2 Day 10am-2pm 
Cost: £60 + VAT 
 
Available to the complete beginners or those looking to refresh their skills 
 
Course covering: 
Health & Safety 
Client Consultation 
Prepare/Aftercare 
ULTIMATE Spray tanning techniques 

Level 2 Tanner - Extreme Tanning  

Level 2 is the EXTREME tanning course, learn how to contour, sculpt and shade the body to define muscles, give the appearance of a slimmer, toned and celebrity tanned look! 
 
Using different Tantruth products to achieve this much sought after treatment, you will be able to add Contouring/Body Sculpting to your services. 
 
Course Duration: 1/2 Day 2pm-5pm 
Cost: £60 + VAT 
 
Only open to Ultimate Tanning therapists or qualified tanning therapists. 
 
Course covering: 
Body Contouring & Sculpting 
Shading/Highlighting 
Celebrity Tanning 
How to host your own Tanning Party Package 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other and should wear minimal make-up. Products for use during the course and training manuals are provided on the day. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding. 
 
Course is approved with
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, HABIA 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01823 259590
Fri 30th Jun 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01733 891765
Mon 10th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01224 587 783
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01482 585613
Fri 14th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01296 427347
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01142 611612
Wed 19th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0141 882 3355
Thu 20th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
028 25 65 63 25
Thu 27th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01795 430833
Thu 27th Jul 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01305 759 636
Thu 3rd Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0161 3440163
Thu 3rd Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01202 744359
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01132 798441
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01253 696979
Fri 11th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0141 248 5522
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01522 542656
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01793 829825
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01603 629223
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01702 525186
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01392 278870
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01782 207702
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01206 791 502
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
028 90 681 921
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0151 2606153
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0287 137 4446
Fri 15th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
02890 669846
Mon 18th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01256 811011
Wed 20th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
02920 520259
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
02392 37 85 85
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01752 268 930
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
0208 540 0867
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01244 372653
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Tantruth - Ultimate & Extreme Tanning
01623 652 393
Designed and created by it'seeze