Salon System - Gellux Workshop 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £65 + vat 

 
Goodbye to manicures that take hours and quite frankly don't last the distance. Hello to luxury at your fingertips - polish that stays so perfect it's like a luxury manicure every day! 
Learn how to increase your business with the latest gel polish trend - Gellux 30 second gel polish. Ideal for the beginner. 
Now includes custom colour blending and seasonal trend techniques. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Correct preparation and application. 
Gellux gel polish for fingers, toes and french manicure. 
Custom colour blending and seasonal trend technique (simple nail art). 
Aftercare, maintenance and removal. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements 
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you.All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists). 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01782 207702
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01253 696979
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01392 278870
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 248 5522
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01793 829825
Mon 8th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 620430
Wed 10th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 342 924
Mon 15th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01384 483 338
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01228 544134
Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 593 1883
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 788 778
Wed 24th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01892 526333
Tue 30th Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01473 253 313
Wed 31st Jan 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 561193
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Mon 5th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01332 342228
Wed 7th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01228 544134
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 12th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 681 3815
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01323 508 040
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 593 1883
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0131 453 4300
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 788 778
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01384 483 338
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 839 9666
Designed and created by it'seeze