capital hair & beauty - walsall 

1 Garden Street 
Walsall 
WS2 8EF 
 
Tel: 01922 616 111 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Fri 15th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Designed and created by it'seeze