capital hair & beauty - tunbridge wells 

Unit 12.1, Kingstanding Business Park 
Kingstanding Way 
Tunbridge Wells 
Kent 
TN2 3UP 
 
Tel: 01892 526333 
 
**Training held off site - please speak to the store for the location details** 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 30th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Fri 3rd Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Tunbridge Wells
01892 526333
Designed and created by it'seeze