Capital Hair & Beauty - derby (Pompadour) 

Chequers Road 
Meadows Industrial Estate 
Derby 
DE21 6EN 
 
Tel: 01332 342 228 
 
 
 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Thu 26th Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby (Pompadour)
01332 342228
Designed and created by it'seeze